Home Page

General donations, including gifts in memoriam or celebration 




Contact Us


Executive Director Helen Chesnut hwc@komenstlouis.org
Affiliate Coordinator Kathy McMillan kmcmillan@komenstlouis.org
Director, PR & Marketing Janet Vigen Levy jvigenlevy@komenstlouis.org 
Director, Fund Development Bree DeGraw bdegraw@komenstlouis.org

Affiliate Contact Information

Phone (314) 569-3900
Fax (314) 569-3900
Affiliate & General Information info@komenstlouis.org
Affiliate Volunteer Information affiliatevolunteers@komenstlouis.org
Education and Outreach educationoutreach@komenstlouis.org

Click here to report improper conduct.

Race Contacts

Race Sponsorship sponsorship@komenstlouis.org
Race Registration registration@komenstlouis.org
Race Teams teams@komenstlouis.org
Race Volunteers volunteers@komenstlouis.org
Race Fundraising    
Race Co-Chairs cochair@komenstlouis.org
Race Operations operations@komenstlouis.org
Website website@komenstlouis.org


Donation Address
Susan G. Komen® St. Louis
P.O. Box 790129
Dept. SK
St. Louis, MO 63179-0129

Mailing Address


Susan G. Komen® St. Louis
9288 Dielman Industrial Drive 
St. Louis, MO  63132

Board of Directors

Carrie Buchanan
Phyleccia Reed Cole, Secretary
Tracey Guthrie
Renee Hall, President
Lisa Harp
Dede Hoffmann
Jennifer Kingston
Paul Lovell, Treasurer
Jennifer Stoehr
Lillie Thomas

Powered By Blackbaud LogoCharityNavigatorSmall LogoCommunityHealthCharitiesSmall