Home Page

ButtonDonateNow
General donations, including gifts in memoriam or celebration
This is NOT for donations for the Race for the Cure.
For Race for the Cure donations, Click Here.



Race Quick Links
Race Home Page
About the Race
Contacts
Fundraising Information
I AM THE CURE
Race Day Information
Race FAQ
Sleep In for the Cure®
Sponsorship Information
Survivor Information
Teams Information
Timed Run Information
T-shirt Information
Volunteer Information
Share Your Story!
Find a Participant or Team
Find a Participant
Find a Team
Race Downloads
Donation Form
Fundraising Toolkit
Team Captain Manual

BannerRaceContacts

Who?What?How?
Race Hotline General Race questions
(314) 569-3903
Co-Chair General Race questions cochair@komenstlouis.org
Cure Leaders Want to be a CureLeader or have a group that would like to participate? cureleaders@komenstlouis.org
Fundraising for the Cure
Fundraising questions or issues fundraising@komenstlouis.org
In the Pink Questions related to In the Pink projects
inthepink@komenstlouis.org
Operations Questions related to the Race site or Race day operations operations@komenstlouis.org
Public Relations Share your story. Why do you Race for the Cure? prstories@komenstlouis.org
Registration Registration questions or issues (Individual registrations only, please; for Team questions, see "Race Teams" below) registration@komenstlouis.org
Sleep In for the Cure Sleep In for the Cure questions or issues sleepinforthecure@komenstlouis.orgt
Sponsorship Sponsorship questions or issues sponsorship@komenstlouis.org
Survivors Survivor questions or issues survivors@komenstlouis.org
Teams Team questions or issues teams@komenstlouis.org
Volunteers Volunteer questions or issues volunteers@komenstlouis.org
Website Website questions or issues website@komenstlouis.org

Click here to report improper conduct.



Powered By Blackbaud LogoCharityNavigatorSmall LogoCommunityHealthCharitiesSmall